Coming back to WordPress

Hey Readers,

For past few days I’ve been using some other platform for blogging for cricket news and updates, in the hope of making some money.

After really working hard for 6 months now, I didn’t get enough visitors and didn’t even got a penny. I am coming back to WordPress, the place I love to blog where I have found some of my good buddies and definitely higher Google Ranks.

So, drop in few words and keep me motivated. Visit my Cricville blog and suggest what do you think?

Regards,
Sandesh Kumar

Tags:

One Response to “Coming back to WordPress”

  1. Cricket Bats Says:

    Word press is a much better platform and more seo friendly!

Leave a Reply

